Uncategorized

Messy life 

Hey gorgeous peeps, 

I know it’s been so long since I last posted anything. Life has a way of getting away from me. I thought that by installing WordPress on my phone it would encourage me to post more. I guess I just need to sit, take a breath and do this for me. At the moment I am sitting in the waiting room of my daughter’s psychologist. 

Today has been a busy but typical day. The girls school had Grandparents day today. Which meant I ended up waitress-ing & also directing traffic. How I manage to get involved I have no idea, but whoteva’😉.  

Now we are all home after looking  (unsuccessfully) for stress balls for my eldest girl. Ebay has what we want thankfully. Apparently fidget spinners and cubes aren’t cutting it anymore – who knew. 

This is a piece of art that I have done as a part of  Emsy’s b’day surprise. A few friends and I are going to do up Emsy’s room . As she needs a chill out zone, somewhere she can go when things get to much for her. We are combining her love of drawing with a relaxing space just for her. We are also planning a surprise party for her as well. Which could back fire, but hey let’s give it a go.

Well gorgeous peeps, I’m off to start dinner and fighting with the ferals over baths/showers. Wish me luck. 

Leave a Reply

