Cards

Crowns and Tiaras 

 

 

Hey gorgeous peeps,

Today’s post is for Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers.  As the title of the post says it’s all about the women who wear crowns. I have used digital images from Mo’s Digital Pencil. They were both coloured with Copics. The sentiments I printed out on the computer. All Crowns and Tiaras have been covered in Stardust Stickles as well as a few bracelets, rings and anklets ;p. The pattern paper behind the images was given to me so I’m not sure what brand it is.

I know that I only needed to do one image but I couldn’t pick just one, they are all my favorites.

Well gorgeous peeps,  I had better go and wrangle the  ferals  I mean parent the girls. Have a great week.

7 thoughts on “Crowns and Tiaras 

  1. Wrangle the ferals…muahhhh ha ha ha ha ha
    Thanks for being our Queen and guest designer for the Q is for Queen challenge! Your cards are all super awesome!!!!

    Like

  2. OMG!!! These are fabulous! I’m afraid I must go immediately to Mo’s pencil and get that old bird and the young one is a cutie, too. Love your sentiments and congrats for your own reign at SOSS. xxD

    Like

Leave a Reply

