Cards

Happy Duck day

dsc_0062

Hey Gorgeous Peeps,

I’m here with another challenge card for Try Stampin’ on Tuesday latest sketch challenge.  I’m using one of the many Bugaboo digi images Spring Duck that I printed out the other day.  I just love this cute little duck and butterfly.  I also love the sketch.  I find sketches are so relaxing to do.  The sentiment is from Stampin’ Up.  I am finding I love the font so much that I have been using it a lot on my cards of late.  I find I have phases on items, do you?  The image was coloured with Copics and I also added some stickles to the butterfly and clouds.

Okay gorgeous peeps I’m off to wrangle parent the kids, dog and cat.  Wish me luck 😉

 

One thought on “Happy Duck day

  1. What a cute card, Pajalu! the duck is so adorable with the butterfly on his beak! Your Copic’s coloring job is REALLY great! Thank you for sharing with us at Try Stampin’ on Tuesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

