Family

Birthday pup

Hey gorgeous peeps,

So this post was supposed to be done yesterday. As you probably guessed Pippa has managed to survive another year. (I still haven’t forgotten about the ignition switch on the Webber Bbq, or the fences and let’s not forget the safety switch on the walking machine.) I’m probably gonna be in the doghouse for making her wear this hat. But in my defense all I’m saying is Karma baby, Karma. Lilly took the photo for me while I made sure Pippa stayed still. I am planning on getting two copies done for the girls to have in their rooms.

Well I have a kitchen to clean and then hopefully an early night  (yeah right -but here’s hoping).

Have a great day gorgeous peeps. Hugs Paula

Leave a Reply

